Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Contact us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)

ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051
Office Timing
9:45am to 6:00pm on Working Days Mon-Fri
GMCS Registration
022-33671422 wircgmcs@icai.in
ITT Registration
022-33671575 wroitt@icai.in
Orientation Programme Reg.
022-33671554/556 wroorientation@icai.in
WIRC Seminar
022-33671421/424 wircevents@icai.in
Chairman's Office
022-33671425/428 wirc@icai.in
EPBAX No./ Call Centre
022-33671400/ 500
ICAI Publication (Cuffe Parade)
ICAI Publication Bandra Kurla Complex Office
022-33671400/571/572
Study Materials Issuance (Cuffe Parade)
Study Materials Issuance Bandra Kurla Complex Office
022-33671571
WIRC Library
022-33671488 rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
Security
022-33671580

ICAI e-Governance Portal

Members/ Students/ Firms are encouraged to use ICAI e-Governance Portal for timely resolution of their issues, link to which is available below:
e-Sahaayataa Toll Free No - 1800 - 200- 2501

Contact Details of ICAI Reference Libraries and Reading Rooms


Sr. No. Name & Address Tel. No. Timings

Contact Details of ICAI Reference Libraries and Reading Rooms

1. WIRC Reference Library, Churchgate
Room No. 580, Aayakar Bhavan,
New Marine Lines, Near Churchgate Station,
Mumbai-400 020
22039131
Extn. 2580
Monday to Friday 10 a.m to 5.30 p.m
2. WIRC Reading Room, Dadar
The Graduate Police Officers’ Residential
Complex, Bullet Apartments, Lakhamsey Nappu Road,
Hindu Colony, Dadar (E), Mumbai-400 014
24131295 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
3. WIRC Reference Library Cum Extension Counter Andheri
Rajasthan Vidyarthi Griha (RVG)
Lallubhai Swal Das Marg, Near Lallubhai Park,
Off. S. V. Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai-400 058
26714083 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
4. WIRC Reference Library Cum Extension Counter, Mulund
C/o. Maheshwari Pracharak Mandal,
Next to BMC-T-Ward Office, Devidayal Road,
Mulund (W), Mumbai-400 080
25694220 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
5. WIRC Reading Room, Colaba
ICAI Bhawan, 27 Cuffe Parade,
Colaba, Mumbai-400 005
- Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
6. WIRC Reading Room, Cum Extension Counter
Ghansyamdas Saraf College of Arts & Commerce
022 4520 7779  


BOS CLASSIFICTION OF TASKS/ACTIVITIES SINGLE POINT OF CONTACT
For Academic Queries / suggestions Ms. Prem Bhutani, Joint Secretary, prem@icai.in; 0120-3045911
Orientation Course and GMCS Dr. Mitali Pathak, Assistant Secretary mitali.khosla@icai.in; 0120-3045915
Oral Coaching through Regional Councils, Branches and Accredited Institutions. Coaching Classes through Webcasts and Mock Test. Dr. Ranjit Sarmah, Sr. Assistant Director, ranjit.sarmah@icai.in; 0120-3045966,
Reading Rooms Facility & Mass e-mails & SMSs Ms. Smita Abrol, Section Officer (SU) smita.taneja@icai.in; 0120-3045931
Students Conferences Ms. Ginni Goel, Assistant Secretary ginni@icai.in; 0120-3045914
BoS Grants Mr. Gagandeep Singh, Section Officer gagandeepsingh@icai.in; 0120-3045931
IT Training and Advanced IT Training Mr. Manna Dey, Assistant Director, mannadey@icai.in; 0120-3045924
e-Learning/Webcast/Video Lectures Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal, Assistant Secretary nidhi.aggarwal@icai.in; 0120-3045927

 

ORGANISATION CHART


Senior Officers

Mr. Yogesh Shetty
Assistant Secretary & WRO HEAD
yogesh@icai.in
022-33671403/407/8657409336
a) Overall Incharge of WRO & WIRC

Firms Section

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Leena Khanvilkar
Deputy Secretary
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671463 / 9321339897
a) Firms Section lead responsible for Firms activity & support to Firms; & Daily MIS Report
b) Resolving All-India WIP cases through other ROs’; MIS Reports, Grievances, Interaction and Response to Members/ Firms
c) Matter of Escalation related to WRO and SRO
CA. Jayashree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
Jayashree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671462 / 8657409338
a) Resolving Technical issues related to Firms in coordination with TCS team.
b) Matter of Escalation related to NRO, CRO and ERO
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
Section Officer
deepali@icai.in
022-33671525 / 9769745235
a) All Firms related activities of WRO
Mr. Swapnil Sonje
Section Officer
Swapnil.sonje@icai.in
022-33671539
a) All Firms related activities of WRO, b) Coordinate WIP cases resolution under CA. Leena Khanvilkar
Mrs. Asha Gitesh Kale
Data Entry Operator
(Gr. UDC)
asha.sawant@icai.in
022-33671508
a) All Firms related activities of NRO & Assisting MIS Report
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
Data Entry Operator (Gr. UDC)
Deepali.pawar@icai.in
022-33671495
a) All Firms related activities of SRO & Assisting MIS Report
Mrs. Sukhada Shitap
DEO (Gr.UDC)
sukhada.shitap@icai.in
022-33671518
a) All Firms related activities of CRO & MIS Report
Mrs. Latika Jadhav
Data Entry Operator
(Gr. UDC)
Latika.tembulkar@icai.in
022–33671496
a) All Firms related activities of ERO & MIS Report

Articles Section

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Sunita Sahu
Assistant Secretary
sunita@icai.in
022-33671502
9004814449
a) Articles Section lead responsible for SSP Articles Module implementation, update, smooth functioning, resolution of all issues
b) Establishment/ HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO Meetings
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
Section Officer
kanchan@icai.in
022-33671443
9769745274
a) All activities related to Articles Registration (103) and Industrial Training Registration (104) for WRO and NRO, handling all WIP cases of WRO. Secondment of forms for all regions (106)
Mrs. Shruti Bahadur
Section Officer
Shruti.bahadur@icai.in
022-33671532
9769745759
All activities related to Completion of Articles Training (108),(105) Supplementary Registration (107) and permission for other Courses (112), Form 119 and 120 for NRO
Mr. Sandeep Mehta
Section Officer
Sandeep.mehta@icai.in
022-33671553
9769745854
All activities related to Articles Re- Registration (103) and Termination (109) ,(110,111,118,120) for CRO and ERO.
Mr. Dilip Gawade
DEO (Gr. UDC)
Dilip.gawade@icai.in
022-33671533
All activities related to Articles Re-Registration (103) and Termination (109), (110,111,118,120) for WRO and NRO and handling of all refund cases for all Regions.
Mr. Ajit Yewale
DEO (Gr. UDC)
ajit.yewale@icai.in
022-33671452
All activities related to Articles Registration (103) and Industrial Training Registration (104) for CRO, SRO and ERO and all technical issues related to form 103, 104 for all region
Mrs. Rupali Sore
UDC
rupali@icai.in
022-33671506
All activities related to Completion of Articles Training (108), (105),Supplementary Registration (107) and permission for other Courses (112), Form 119 and Form 120, for SRO, CRO and ERO.
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Sandeep.pawar@icai.in
022-33671537
All activities related to Articles Re- Registration (103) and Termination (109) ,(110,111,118,120) for SRO and all technical issues related to form 110, 111, 118, 120, 103, 109 for all region
Mrs. Priya Rokade
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Priya.rokade@icai.in
022-33671538
All activities related to Completion of Articles Training (108),(105) Supplementary Registration (107) and permission for other Courses (112), Form 119 and 120 for WRO and all technical issues related to form 105, 108, 107 & 112 for all region

Members & Students Section

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. M.B. Shelke
LDC
shelke@icai.in
022-33671558
Handling of WIP cases for Members of WRO and current issues. Inquiry Members/COP certificate & Members ID Card
Mr. Prakash Padwal
LDC
Prakash.padwal@icai.in
022-33671546
Handling of WIP cases for Students of WRO and current issues

Information Technology Training (wroitt@icai.in)

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. Naveen Kumar Goli
Section Officer
naveen.goli@icai.in
022-33671575
Over all in Charge of all matters to ITT, Adavnced ITT, Orientation and MCS including smooth functioning, resolution of all issues, liasoning with WIRC Chairman as and when required.

Accounts

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Sonal Malik
Assistant Secretary
sonal@icai.in
022-33671517
9769746564
Functional In Charge - WRO
Accounts Section - DCO Office
Accounts
CA. Ravi Gupta
Executive Officer
ravi.gupta1@icai.in
022-33671458
Assisting in all activities related Mumbai DCO Accounts
Mrs. Smita Velekar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
smita.velekar@icai.in
022-33671448
Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions.

MAINTENANCE & ADMIN

Mrs. Triveni Maishalkar
DEO (Gr. UDC)
Triveni.maishalkar@icai.in
022-33671404
All activities related to maintenance / admin and secretary to HOD.
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
DEO (Gr. UDC)
mahendra.darekar@icai.in
022-33671451
9321239897
Assistant to President & Vice President, HO Committee Meetings, Travel & Stay Arrangements.
Handling activites related to building maintenance.

E.D.P / Office Technology

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA Jayshree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
jayshree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671462
8657409338
Incharge of EDP Mumbai

OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Dr. Saleem Khan
Deputy Director
Saleem.khan@icai.in
022-33671409
9769786301
WIRC Incharge
CA. Amita Bapat
Assistant Secretary
amita.bapat@icai.in
022-33671429
9821848290
WIRC Accounts & WIRC GST Compliance Officer
CA. Rangoli Sharma Rangoli.sharma1@icai.in
022-33671432
Assisting WIRC Accounts & Publication
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
Librarian (Gr. SO-SU)
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
022-33671488
Library
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Vijay.gaikwad@icai.in wircevents@icai.in
022-33671424
GMCS, WIRC Coaching Classes, WIRC Students activities.
CPE Program/ Seminar Registration, CPE Hours
Mr. Vijay Shirke
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Vijay.shirke@icai.in wircaccounts@icai.in
022-33671431
WIRC Accounts
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Seema.majgaonkar@icai.in
wirc@icai.in
022-33671425
PS to Chairman, WIRC & WIRC Meetings
Mr. Pravin B Shitap
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Pravin.shitap@icai.in
022-33671435
9821592373
Bills Payable, Printing & Stationery, Travel Arrangement, etc.
Mr. Subhash Gurav
Sr. Peon
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671419
9833791511
WIRC Events and WIRC Newsletter Publication