Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

Western India Regional Council of The Institute of Chartered Accountant of India
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block
Opp MCA Ground, Next to Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai - 400 051
 
MAIN EPBAX NO : 022-33671400 / 33671500
Help Desk  : 022-33671604 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Chairman   022-33671402 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
WIRC Library : 022-33671488 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication for Students : 022-39802929 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Security : 022-3367160580
Email ID's :
WIRC office : wirc@icai.in
Seminar Registration/ Queries : wircevents@icai.in
GMCS Registration / Queries : wircgmcs@icai.in
WIRC Library : wirclibrary@icai.in
 

ORGANISATION CHART

Members & Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mrs. Renu Verma
renuverma@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Members (Overall)/CPE - Unstructured 506 Tel: 022-33671506
Mr. A.D. Paulson
paulson@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to New Membership/CPE - Unstructured 504 Tel: 022-33671504
Mr. Vijay Kumar
vijay_kumar@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,20,001 to 1,40,000 Onwards 495 Tel: 022-33671495
Mrs. Chetana Rajappa
chetana@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,00,001
To 1,20,000 & I -Card
496 Tel: 022-33671496
Mrs. N.N. Shirsekar
shirsekar@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1 to 1,00,000 497 Tel: 022-33671497
Mr. S.K. Shinde
shinde@icai.in
Executive Officer New Enrollment 493 Tel: 022-33671493
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
josphine@icai.in
Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,40,001 onwards 519 Tel: 022-33671519
Mrs. Asha Kale
asha.sawant@icai.in
Data Entry Operator New Enrollment/CPE - Unstructured 508 Tel: 022-33671508
Ms. Latika Tembulkar
latika.tembulkar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator New Enrollment 509 Tel: 022-33671509
Mrs. Neha D. Wagh
jayshree@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to Firms Viz. Sole Practice, Proprietary, Partnership, Merger- Demerger And Paid Assistant, LLP
505 Tel: 022-33671505
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
kanchan@icai.in
Assistant Firms 525 Tel: 022-33671525
Mr. M. B. Shelke
shelke@icai.in
LDC Firms 527 Tel: 022-33671527

ARTICLES SECTION (wroart@icai.in)

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mrs. Surekha Bagwe
surekha@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Articles (Overall) Final+Articles IPCC, DES Article 503 Tel: 022-33671503
Mr. P. Mahalingam
mahalingam@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Article Completion, Supplementary Registration 502 Tel: 022-33671502
Mr. George A. Sequeira
sequeira@icai.in
Executive Officer Transfer/Termination/Re-registration, IT & Transfer of files 542 Tel: 022-33671542
Mrs. Geeta Unni
geeta@icai.in
Executive Officer IPCC Art Registration and IT & Termination & Re-registration 534 Tel: 022-33671534
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
deepali.pawar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator (UDC) Permission of Other Course & Direct Entry Article Registration 533 Tel: 022-33671533
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
Uma.raman@icai.in
UDC Final + Article 538 Tel: 022-33671538
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
sandeep.pawar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator IPCC + Art 537 Tel: 022-33671537

BOARD OF STUDIES (wrobos@icai.in)

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mr. R.V. Raja
raja@icai.in
Executive Officer All Activities Related to BOS + ATC 543 Tel: 022-33671543
Mrs. Deepali Dhule
deepali@icai.in
Assistant IPCC Registration/ IIPCC Registration 545 Tel: 022-33671545
Ms. Rupali Sore
rupali.@icai.in
LDC CPT Registration 546 Tel: 022-33671546
Ms. Asha Bagul
asha.bagul@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Final Registration 556 Tel: 022-33671556
Mr. Prakash Padwal
prakash.padwal@icai.in
LDC Issue Of Study Material/ Orientation Registration 562 Tel: 022-33671562
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
wroorientation@icai.in
Data Entry Operator All matter related to Orientation Programme 544 Tel: 022-33671544

ACCOUNTS (Members & Student Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.org)

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
CA. Sonal Malik
sonal@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All matters relating to DCO office Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees 458 Tel: 022-33671458
Mr. Y. B. Shetty
yogesh@icai.in
Executive Officer DCO Accounts/Establishment/HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO related meetings etc. 443 Tel: 022-33671443
Mob. 9321239897
CA. Sunita Sahu
sunita@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary DCO Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students 444 Tel: 022-33671444
CA. Jayashree Mitra
jayashree.mitra@icai.in
Executive Officer DCO Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students 451 Tel: 022-33671451
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
shobna@icai.in
Executive Officer Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions 448 Tel: 022-33671448
Mrs. Smita Velekar
smita.velekar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Data Entry of Students Related Fees 455 Tel: 022-33671455
Mr. Ajit Yewale
ajit.yewale@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Data Entry of Membership Related Fees 452 Tel: 022-33671452

E.D.P

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mr. Paul Gomes
gomes@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Matters Related To EDP(DCO) 501 Tel: 022-33671501
Mob. 9321239896

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TRAINING (wroitt@icai.in)

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
kapoor@icai.in
Sr Faculty All Matters Related to ITT Training 578 Tel: 022-33671578
Mob. 9321239894
Ms. Shriddha Amin
wroitt@icai.in
Data Entry Operator ITT Training / ITT Online Query 575 Tel: 022-33671575

INWARD DAK AND EXAMINATION

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mr. S. S. Kumbhar
suresh@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Inward Dak and General Queries 597 Tel: 022-33671597

RECEPTION

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mrs. Sharayu Asnotkar Executive Officer General Queries Relating to Members and Students 604 Tel: 022-33671604

BKC BLDG PROJECT & INFRASTRUCTURE

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mr. Abhay Nath Tiwari
abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary BKC Building Project & Infrastructure 446 Tel: 022-33671446
Mob. 9323401814

Western India Regional Council’s Office (wirc@icai.in)

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
CA. Amita Bapat
amita.bapat@icai.in
Sr.Executive Officer Accounts of WIRC 429 Tel: 022-33671429
Mr. Pravin Shitap
pravin.shitap@icai.in
Data Entry Operator WIRC Office/Bills Payable/Printing & Stationery/Travel Arrangement, etc. 435 Tel: 022-33671435
Mr. Dinesh Amin
amin@icai.in
Executive Officer Sale of Publications 929 Tel: 022-39802929
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
wirclibrary@icai.in
Librarian Library 488 Tel: 022-33671488
Ms. Pallavi Vankar
wircevents@icai.in
Data Entry Operator CPE Program/Seminar Registration, CPE - Structured/ Online Registration Query 421/419 Tel: 022-33671421/419
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
wircevents@icai.in
Data Entry Operator GMCS Related work/WIRC Coaching classes 422/424 Tel: 022-33671422/424
Mr. Vijay Shirke Data Entry Operator Accounts of WIRC 431 Tel: 022-33671431

Senior Officers

Name & email Designation Section Ext.No. Tel/Mob.
Mr. Y. S. Rawat
ysrawat@icai.in
Joint Secretary Decentralised Office Head 403 Tel: 022-33671403
Mob. 9324282696
Mr. Koshy John
koshy@icai.in
Joint Secretary Incharge: WIRC Office 405 Tel: 022-33671405
Mob. 9321239892
Mr. H.M. Jorapur
jorapur@icai.in
Deputy Secretary Incharge : Members, Students & Firms Section 447 Tel: 022-33671447
Mob. 9321239893

© Copyright 2014, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited