Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Ex-Officio Members

Ex-Officio Members

CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh, President, ICAI

Address :
B-3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, 2nd Floor, Opp. Star City, Matunga-West, Mumbai - 400016
E-mail :
president@icai.in / pchhajed@yahoo.com / praful.fca@gmail.com
Tel (O) :
022-24361274
Tel (R) :
022-25705074
Mobile :
98210 90612/ 93203 50007

CA. Bhandari Anil Satyanarayan

Address :
901, Kamla Executive Park, Off Andheri Kurla Road, J.B. Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 059
E-mail :
anilbhandari@anilashok.com / anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com
Tel (O) :
022-42215300 / 4221 5333
Tel (R) :
022-26280282
Mobile :
9821037605
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Chhaira Jay Ajit

Address :
3rd floor, Platinum Plaza, Opp. V. T. Choksi Law Colleges, Athwalines, SURAT - 395 007
E-mail :
jaychhaira@yahoo.com
Tel (O) :
0261-2259532
Tel (R) :
N.A.
Mobile :
9825196241
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Chitale Chandrashekhar Vasant

Address :
3 Gurukrupa 1317 Shukrawar Peth Pune - 411002 (Maharashtra)
E-mail :
shekhar@cvchitale.com
Tel (O) :
-
Tel (R) :
-
Mobile :
+91 9822088833
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Ghia Tarun Jamnadas

Address :
Jamnadas Ghia Chambers, 7/52, Anand Nagar Sahyog Society, On Service Road, Off: Highway, Opp: Vakola Flyover, Near Girikhand Holidays, Near Upadhyay Nursing Home, Santacruz East, Mumbai – 400 055
E-mail :
tarunghiaca@yahoo.co.in / ghiatarun@rediffmail.com
Tel (O) :
022-2684 6993
Tel (R) :
N.A.
Mobile :
9821345687
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Hegde Nandkishore

Address :
CA. Nandkishore Chidamber Hegde, FCA Indiabulls Finance Centre, Tower 3, 28th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Elphinstone Road West, Mumbai – 4000013
E-mail :
nhegde@deloitte.com
Tel (O) :
-
Tel (R) :
-
Mobile :
9820423420
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Jambusaria Nihar Niranjan

Address :
A/132, Shantiwan, Devidas Lane, Borivali West, Mumbai - 400 103
E-mail :
nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com / jnihar25@gmail.com /
Tel (O) :
022-4061 3009/4477 0437
Tel (R) :
022-28912329
Mobile :
9820 23 7681 / 9987 11 7681
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Joshi Shriniwas Yeshwant

Address :
C V K & Associates Mulund Branch 103 Varadlaxmi Gokhale Road Mulund (E) Mumbai – 400081 (Maharashtra)
E-mail :
syjoshi13@gmail.com
Tel (O) :
-
Tel (R) :
-
Mobile :
+91 9821096079

CA. Khandelwal Dhiraj Kumar

Address :
511/512, Atlanta Estate, Nr. Virwani Industrial Estate, Opp Westin Hotel, Western Express highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai
E-mail :
kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in / info@cadhiraj.com
Tel (O) :
2854 2684
Tel (R) :
022-2977196/97/98
Mobile :
9867642684

CA. Kabra Durgesh

Address :
803-804, Ashok Heights, Nicco Circle, Near Bhuta School, Old Nagardas ‘X’ Road, Gundavali, Andheri ( East ), Mumbai, 400069.
E-mail :
durgeshkabra@gmail.com
Tel (O) :
-
Tel (R) :
-
Mobile :
+91 9869015418
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Talati Aniket Sunil

Address :
Talati & Talati Chartered Accountants 2nd Floor Ambica Chambers Nr Old High Court Navrangpura Ahmedabad - 380009 (Gujarat)
E-mail :
aniket@talatiandtalati.com
Tel (O) :
-
Tel (R) :
-
Mobile :
+91 9825551448
© Copyright 2019, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited