Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051
 
EPBAX NO : 022-33671400/500
Help Desk  : 022-33671604 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
ITT Registration : 022-33671575 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
Orientation Registration : 022-33671544/543 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
WIRC Library : 022-33671488 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication for Students : 022-39802929 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Security : 022-33671580
Email ID's :
WIRC office : wirc@icai.in
New Delhi : icaiho@icai.in
Seminar Registration/ Queries : wircevents@icai.in
GMCS Registration / Queries : wircgmcs@icai.in
WIRC Library : wirclibrary@icai.in
 
 
Chairman-(WIRC of ICAI)     : 022-33671402
 

ORGANISATION CHART

SENIOR OFFICERS
Name & email ids Designation Section
Mr. Koshy John
koshy@icai.in
Joint Secretary Overall administrative incharge including Decentralised Office and Regional Council Office
Mr. H.M. Jorapur
jorapur@icai.in
Deputy Secretary Incharge : Members,, Students & Firms Section (Decentralised Office)
Decentralised Office : Members & Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)
Members
Mr. A.D. Paulson
paulson@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Functional In Charge-Member Section.All activities relating to Members section
Mrs. N.N. Shirsekar
shirsekar@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1 to 1,00,000
Mr. Vijay Kumar
vijay_kumar@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,20,001 to 1,40,000
Mr. S.K. Shinde
shinde@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer New Enrollment of members
Mr. George Sequeira
sequeira@icai.in
Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,00,001 To 1,20,000 & Issuance of Members Identity Cards.
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
josphine@icai.in
Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,40,001 onwards
Mrs. Asha Kale
asha.sawant@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Updation of Unstructured CPE hours of members
     
Firms
Mr. Y. B. Shetty
yogesh@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Firms Viz. Sole Practice, Proprietary, Partnership, Merger- Demerger And LLP
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
kanchan@icai.in
Section Officer All activities relating to Partnership Firms
Mrs. Smita Velekar
smita.velekar@icai.in
LDC All activities relating to Proprietory Firms
Decentralised Office : ARTICLES SECTION (wroart@icai.in)
Mrs. Geeta Unni
geeta@icai.in
Sr.Executive Officer All activities relating to Articles :- Final+Articles, IPCC, DES Article
Mr. P. Mahalingam
mahalingam@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Article Completion, Supplementary Registration
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran shobna@icai.in Sr.Executive Officer Articles: Re-registration /Articles termination/Transfer and Maintenance of records of Transfer IN/OUT of Article files with regional offices
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
deepali.pawar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator (UDC) Permission of Other Course & Direct Entry Article Registration
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
sandeep.pawar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator IPCC + Artticles
Mrs. Priya Rokade
wrooeintation@icai.in
UDC Registration of Industrial Training and registration of Final+Articles
Decentralised Section of BOARD OF STUDIES (wrobos@icai.in)
Mr. R.V. Raja
raja@icai.in
Executive Officer All Activities Related to BOS + ATC
Mr. Prakash Padwal
prakash.padwal@icai.in
LDC CPT Registration and Outward Dispatch
Mrs. Deepali Dhule
deepali@icai.in
Assistant IPCC Registration/ IIPCC Registration
Ms. Rupali Sore
rupali.@icai.in
LDC CPT Registration
Mrs. Asha Bagul
asha.bagul@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Final Registration
Decentralised Office: ACCOUNTS (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)
CA. Sonal Malik
sonal@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All matters relating to DCO office Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees
CA. Sunita Sahu
sunita@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary DCO Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees collection
CA. Jayashree Mitra
jayashree.mitra@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer DCO Accounts/ Establishment/HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO related meetings etc.
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
Uma.raman@icai.in
UDC Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions
Mr. Ajit Yewale
ajit.yewale@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Data Entry of Membership Related Fees
Mrs. Latika Jadhav
Latika.Tembulkar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Data Entry of Student Related Related Fees
E.D.P
Mr. Paul Gomes
gomes@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Matters Related To EDP(DCO)
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TRAINING (wroitt@icai.in)
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
kapoor@icai.in
Sr Faculty(Gr. DD) All Matters Related to ITT Training
ITT Enquiries -
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : PUBLIC RELATION
Mr. M. B. Shelke
shelke@icai.in
LDC Assistant at Inward Counter and inward DAKE distribution
Mrs. Sharayu Asnotkar
sharayu.asnotkar@icai.in
Sr.Executive Officer Public Relation Officer- Guiding the Students and Providing information to Members
OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)
CA. Amita Bapat
amita.bapat@icai.in
Sr.Executive Officer Accounts of WIRC
Mr. Pravin Shitap
pravin.shitap@icai.in
Data Entry Operator WIRC Office/Bills Payable/Printing & Stationery/Travel Arrangement, etc.
Mr. Dinesh Amin
amin@icai.in
Executive Officer Sale of Publications / Cuffe Parade Premises / 022-39802929
Mr. Mandar   Sale of Publications
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
Librarian Library
Ms. Pallavi Vankar
wirc@icai.in
Data Entry Operator CPE Program/Seminar Registration, CPE hours
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
wirc@icai.in
Data Entry Operator GMCS Related work/WIRC Coaching classes
Mr. Vijay Shirke
wirc@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Accounts of WIRC
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
wirc@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Secretarial Work of Chairman-WIRC and WIRC office.
Mr. Subhash Gurav
wircevents@icai.in
- All Events related work and WIRC Newsletter co-ordination.
© Copyright 2014, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited