Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

WICASA Community

Regional Council Members

Name Contact Email ID Designation
CA. Mundada Satyanarayan 9422080814 casgmundada@gmail.com / geetaparivar@gmail.com Chairman - WICASA
​CA. Priti Savla 9321426883 priti@psaindia.net / priti.savla@icai.org Member
CA. Vishnu Agarwal 9324544607, 9833310916 vishnugarg03@rediffmail.com Member

List of Students Representative of the Managing Committee of Western India Chartered Accountants Students Association for the year 2013-14

Name Contact Email ID Designation
Rathi Sumit Babulal 8898242257 / 9016195466 sumit_rathi123@yahoo.com Vice Chairman
Surolia Swapnil 9022232197 suroliaswapnil@gmail.com Secretary
Mishra Vishwas 9167778313 vishwasymishra@gmail.com Treasurer
Agarwal Anshul Vijay 8879022637 anshul.agarwal@sgco.co.in/

anshulagarwal51@gmail.com
Member
Gothi Chetan Sanjay 8898238854 chetangothi@live.in Member
Jain Sachin 8097685968 jain.sachin1993@gmail.com Member
Kabra Chandra Shekhar 7498881303 shekabra@gmail.com Member
Kolte Swapnil Suresh 9819988177 swaps_vvhs@yahoo.com Member
Malpani Harsh 7738895229 / 09892648959 speakharshmalpani@gmail.com Member
Mehata Deepak 9664063109 deepakmehta12@ibibo.com Member
Shah Akshay Jayantilal 8976008698 akshay.shah12@gmail.com Member
Singhal Bharat 9867673698 singhalbharat627@gmail.com Member

© Copyright 2014, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited