Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051
 
EPBAX NO : 022-33671400/500
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ITT Registration : 022-33671575 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
Orientation Programme Reg. : 022-33671544/543 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Library : 022-33671488 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802929 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671400/571 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
Study Materials Issuance (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802937
Study Materials Issuance Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671601
Security : 022-33671580
Email ID's :
Seminar Registration/ Queries : wircevents@icai.in
GMCS Registration / Queries : wircgmcs@icai.in
 

ORGANISATION CHART

DETAILS OF OFFICERS
Name & email ids Designation Section
Mr. Koshy John
koshy@icai.in
Joint Secretary Overall administrative in-charge including Decentralised Office and Decentralised section of Board of Studies and ITT section
Mr. Y.S. Rawat
ysrawat@icai.in
Joint Secretary WIRC Office- in charge
Decentralised Office : Members & Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)
Members
Mrs. Leena Khanvilkar
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
Deputy Secretary Functional In Charge-Member Section. All activities relating to Members section
Mr. A.D. Paulson
paulson@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary New Enrollment of members
Mr. Vijay Kumar
vijay_kumar@icai.in
Asst Secretary All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,10,001 to 1,35,000
Mrs. N. N. Shirsekar
shirsekar@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,60,001 onwards
Mr. Dinesh Amin
amin@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1 to 1,10,000
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
josphine@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,35,001 to 1,60,000 onwards
Firms
Mr. Y. B. Shetty
yogesh@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to Firms Viz. Sole Practice, Proprietary, Partnership, Merger- Demerger And LLP
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
deepali@icai.in
Section Officer All activities relating to Partnership Firms
Decentralised Office : ARTICLES SECTION (wroart@icai.in)
CA. Sunita Sahu
sunita@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Article Section Incharge All activities relating to Articles :- Final+Articles, IPCC, DES Article
Mrs. Geeta Unni
geeta@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Article Completion, Supplementary Registration
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
shobna@icai.in
Sr.Executive Officer Articles: Re-registration /Articles termination/Transfer and Maintenance of records of Transfer IN/OUT of Article files with regional offices.
Decentralised Section of BOARD OF STUDIES (wrobos@icai.in)
Mr. R.V. Raja
raja@icai.in / wrooeintation@icai.in /
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Related to BOS + ATC/IPCC/CA Final Orientation/ RMC related work
Mrs. Sharayu Asnotkar
sharayu.asnotkar@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Related to CPT Registration and issuance of Study material of CPT
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
kanchan@icai.in
Section Officer IPCC Registration/ IIPCC Registration/Re-validation of CPT,IPCC & Final registration
Decentralised Office: ACCOUNTS (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)
CA. Sonal Malik
sonal@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All matters relating to DCO office Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees
CA. Jayashree Mitra
jayashree.mitra@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary DCO Accounts/ Establishment/HRD matters of WRO
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TRAINING ( ITT)
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
kapoor@icai.in
Sr Faculty(Gr. DD) All Matters Related to ITT Training / ISA Course
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : PUBLIC RELATION
Mr. Kishor S. Mohagaokar
kishor.m@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Public Relation Officer- Guiding the Students and Providing information to Members
E.D.P
Mr. Paul Gomes
gomes@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Matters Related To EDP(DCO)
INFRASTRUCTURE
Mr. Abhaynath Tiwari
abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
Deputy Secretary All matters pertaining to infrastructure and other related work at different locations in Mumbai
OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)
CA. Amita Bapat
amita.bapat@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All activities relating to Accounts of WIRC office
Mr. George Sequeira
sequeira@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer Sale of Publications / Cuffe Parade Premises
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
Librarian Library
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
wirc@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Secretarial Work of Chairperson-WIRC and WIRC office.
Mr. Subhash Gurav
wircevents@icai.in
- All activities related to WIRC events
© Copyright 2016, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited