Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

WICASA Community

Regional Council Members

Name Contact Email ID Designation
CA. Mundada Satyanarayan 9422080814 casgmundada@gmail.com / geetaparivar@gmail.com Chairman - WICASA
​CA. Priti Savla 9321426883 priti@psaindia.net / priti.savla@icai.org Member
CA. Vishnu Agarwal 9324544607, 9833310916 vishnugarg03@rediffmail.com Member

List of Students Representative of the Managing Committee of Western India Chartered Accountants Students Association for the year 2014-15

Name Contact Email ID Designation
Bothra Shrenik Pramod 9096801895 bothrashrenik@yahoo.com Vice Chairman
Chordiya Ashish 7208641447 ashishlchordiya@gmail.com Secretary
Agiwal Vaibhav 9461094747 agiwal1993@gmail.com Treasurer
Mittal Vipul 9930806590 vipulmittal09@gmail.com Member
Mittal Sanjeev Kumar 7738517838 sanjeevm301@gmail.com Member
Purohit Praful 9549667788 praphulrajpurohit@gmail.com Member
Sureka Pranjal 7303137035 pranjal.sureka@sgco.co.in Member
Choudhary Shailendra 7666022428 shailendra035@gmail.com Member
Nahar Jinesh Kumar 9166468143 jinu.nahar93@gmail.com Member
Agarwal Ayushi 9819824341 ayushi.agarwal211@gmail.com Member
Chandak Neha 9768753547 nchandak24@gmail.com Member
Nagar Atharva 9920404734 atharvanagar@gmail.com Member

© Copyright 2014, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited