Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

WICASA Community

Students Committee 2016-17
Sr. No. Name Contact Email ID Designation
1 CA. Pradeep Agrawal 9898560967 pradeepagrawalca@gmail.com Chairman
2 CA. S G Mundada 9422080814 / 75078 74786 casgmundada@gmail.com / casgmundada@icai.org Convenor
3 CA. Hardik Shah 9825510422 / 9375533336 reachtorcm@gmail.com / hpshah_1999@hotmail.com Office Bearers
4 CA. Kamlesh Saboo 9819195333 kamleshsaboo@gmail.com / kamleshsaboo@yahoo.com Office Bearers
5 CA. Sandeep Jain 9819788099 skj@kcjainco.com / kcjainco@gmail.com Regional Council Members
6 CA. Vikrant Kulkarni 9881880073 / 9561096073 kulkarnivikrant@gmail.com / updates@cavikrant.com Regional Council Members
7 CA. Balkishan Agrawal 9377110634 balkishan@dbsassociates.in / balkishan@icai.org Regional Council Members
8 CA. Aniket Talati 9825551448 aniket@talatiandtalati.com Regional Council Members
9 CA. Purushottam Khandelwal 9825020844 phkhandelwal@rediffmail.com Regional Council Members
10 CA. Dhiraj Khandelwal 9867642684 kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in / info@cadhiraj.com Central Council Member

List of Students Representative of the Managing Committee of Western India Chartered Accountants Students Association for the year 2016-17

Sr. No. Name Contact Email ID Designation
1 Mr. Mohit Agarwal 7877498939 mohit.agarwal0810@gmail.com Vice Chairman
2 Mr. Saurabh Chokhani 8452995950 saurabhchokhani1994@gmail.com Secretary
3 Mr. Mohit Kumar Yadav 9673750515 yadavmohit1407@gmail.com Treasurer
4 Mr. Neeraj Bangur 9530260911 neerajbangur499@gmail.com Member
5 Mr. Shubham Bharadia 9461257802 maheshwari999shubham@gmail.com Member
6 Ms. Zeal Doshi 9870022545 zealdoshi03@gmail.com Member
7 Mr. Shubham Jethlia 8233824479 shubhamjethlia48@gmail.com Member
8 Mr. Dharmendra Jyani 8988793716 jyanidharmendra@gmail.com Member
9 Ms. Bhakti Modi 9770601971 bhakti.modi2@gmail.com Member
10 Mr. Chirag Patel 9462884868 chirag95patel@gmail.com Member
11 Mr. Sahil Kumar 9460152668 sahilgoyal0896@gmail.com Member
12 Mr. Vishal Singhal 9699907984 singhalvishal95@gmail.com Member

© Copyright 2016, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited